Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Billie Jean - Michael Jackson - Number Ones (DVD)

Download Billie Jean - Michael Jackson - Number Ones (DVD)
Label: Epic Music Video - EVD 202250 9 • Format: DVD Compilation • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul • Style: Pop Rock, Disco


Prolapsus Recti - Bizarre Embalming - State Of Postmortal Metamorphoses (Cassette), Just One More Night - Bow Wow (2) - Signal Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Summer Son - Texas - Paris (DVD), A Remarkable Lack Of Foresight - Something For Kate - Phantom Limbs - Selected B-Sides (CD), A New England - Billy Bragg - Lifes A Riot With Spy Vs Spy (Vinyl, Album), A Daisy A Day - George Casey (2) - Foggy Foggy Dew (Vinyl, LP, Album), Xavi Metralla - Metramorphosis (Vinyl), Trauma (Heavy Shuffle Mix) - Ayumi Hamasaki - A (Remix Side TYO) (Vinyl), The Wootens - Do I Do (Vinyl), Various - Cine Parade 1931-1942 (Vinyl, LP), A Taste Of Honey - The Beatles - Please Please Me (Reel-To-Reel, Album)


  1. Moogut says:
    Number Ones is a video album by American recording artist Michael tiosurbacknimare.pingpalliridigarariccaconbale.co was released on DVD on November 13, under the Epic Records record label, in conjunction with the promotion for Jackson's greatest hits album, of the same name (although the album and DVD have different songs). The DVD, which is Jackson's fourth DVD album, contained fifteen Genre: Pop, rock, funk, dance-pop, urban, new .
  2. Grokasa says:
    This item: Michael Jackson: Number Ones by Michael Jackson DVD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by skyvo-direct-usa and ships from Amazon Fulfillment/5().
  3. Magal says:
    The video version of Michael Jackson's Number Ones was released simultaneously with its audio counterpart, although its contents differed. Number Ones the album contained 18 tracks, 14 of which were present on Number Ones the video.6/
  4. Mijas says:
    "Billie Jean" is a song by American singer Michael Jackson, released by Epic Records on January 2, , as the second single from Jackson's sixth studio album, Thriller (). It was written and composed by Jackson and produced by Jackson and Quincy Jones. "Billie Jean" blends post-disco, rhythm and blues, funk and dance-pop. The lyrics.
  5. Tomuro says:
    Release Date: 18th November Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (PCM Stereo) Rock With You (Official Video) Billie Jean (Official Video) Beat It (Official Video).
  6. Vozilkree says:
    Mar 09,  · Product description. No Description Available. Genre: Music Video - Pop/Rock Rating: NR Release Date: 9-MAR Media Type: DVD tiosurbacknimare.pingpalliridigarariccaconbale.co Michael Jackson: The One is a persuasive summary of the Gloved One's career highlights. Jackson appears only in old clips, but the case for his status as an innovative and dominant artist in the s and early Reviews:
  7. Dakree says:
    Michael Jackson's Number Ones is great for hardcore collectors. I got this DVD for 3 videos only. If you arent a collector I suggest you get HIStory on Film 1 & 2 or, as the editing of this review, Vision instead since most videos included on this DVD are edited/shortened versions of ones shown on TV in the 80s and 90s, with the exception of Thriller.
  8. Arashizshura says:
    Cântec CD American CD European/ Australian/ Canadian DVD DVD (Versiunea chineză) "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" 1 1 1 "Rock with You" 2 2 2 1 "Billie Jean" 3 3 3 2 "Beat It" 4 4 4 3 "Thriller" 5 5 5 4 "Human Nature" 6 "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" (featuring Siedah Garrett) 6 7 "Bad" 7 8 6 5 "Smooth Criminal" 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *