Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Far Out - Deejay Punk-Roc - ChickenEye (Vinyl)

Download Far Out - Deejay Punk-Roc - ChickenEye (Vinyl)


Introduction - The Pretty Things - Pure And Pretty (CD), Anaemia - Various - 21 Years Of Doom, Death & Darkness (CD), Turn The Page - King Kamping - King Kamping (Vinyl, LP, Album), Twigy - Love Alibaba (Vinyl), I Call Him Love - Kathy Troccoli - Greatest Hits (CD), Im A Lazy Sod - The Original Pistols* - The Original Pistols Live (CD), Timer - Ninetynine - 99 (CD, Album), Jag Är Bäng - Taro* - Höjer Nivån Vol II (Cassette), The Attitude Song - Steve Vai - Flex-Able (Cassette, Album), Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody - Connie Francis - Lipstick And Powder (CD), Wade In The Water - Ramsey Lewis - Wade In The Water (Vinyl, LP, Album), Guilty As Charged - Dirt (3) - Feast Or Famine (Cassette), Invalidní Důchod - New Kids Underground - Na Věčnou Památku (CD, Album), The Crown - Gary Byrd & The G.B. Experience - The Crown (Vinyl), Take A Message To Mary - The Everly Brothers* - Dream With The Everly Brothers (Vinyl)


  1. Daijas says:
    Written-By, Recorded By, Producer – Deejay Punk-Roc, Don Sergic Notes This release also contained a free bonus beats 12" called ChickenEye Breaks (PUNK 6) which is cut with a /5(25).
  2. Gataxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of ChickenEye on Discogs. Label: Independiente - PUNK 5 • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Deejay Punk-Roc - ChickenEye (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
  3. Goktilar says:
    Written-By – DeeJay Punk-Roc, Don Sergic: 2: Far Out (Rasmus Version) Remix – Rasmus Written-By – DeeJay Punk-Roc, Don Sergic: 3: Rockin' It (Roc Raider Rockin' It Remix) Remix – Roc Raider* Written-By – DeeJay Punk-Roc Written-By [Ain't No Time Fa Nothin'] – C. Simmons*, J. Jefferson* Written-By [Rockin' It] – B /5(9).
  4. Shaktijar says:
    Sep 22,  · DeeJay Punk-Roc clearly had a great time making ChickenEye, and the proof is in the playing. --Gail Worley. Review. Punk's ChickenEye is a nonstop [big beat] dancefest, so get ready to bust a move. -- Vibe [Deejay Punk-Roc's] playful and boisterous album, while hardly groundbreaking, is a kicky spin through DJ styles -- Entertainment Weekly/5(5).
  5. Maulkis says:
    Nov 29,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Deejay Punk-Roc - Chicken Eye at Discogs. Complete your Deejay Punk-Roc collection.4/5().
  6. Kigalkree says:
    When DeeJay Punk-Roc bursts in the bigbeat scene in with "My Beatbox", music writers started the rumour that he is the frontman of sum white british producer looking for street credibility.
  7. Kajijar says:
    "Far Out" Independiente, "Dead Husband" Independiente, "My Beatbox" Independiente, "ChickenEye Breaks" Independiente, "Deejay Punk-Roc vs. Onyx - ROC-IN-IT" Independiente, "ECD Attacks Deejay Punk-Roc - Direct Drive 3" Rhythm Republic, Cutting Edge "Blow My Mind Yo Mama's" Recording,
  8. Dalar says:
    Far Out From The Album Chicken Eye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *